Rain, rain, go away.

I hope everyone is staying dry in the weather this week! It looks like the worst is not behind us yet…tomorrow is supposed to be slightly more rain. I heard Al Roker this morning saying it might dump 5-7 inches on California…but luckily, NBC Bay Area weather forecast says more like 1-2 inches…That’s still a bunch!

Working behind the counter, I get the advantage to see it rain cats & dogs but not venture out into it much. This kind of weather makes me want to stay inside, curl up in bed (if I don’t have to work), and sip hot chocolate. Mmm. The perfect winter-y treat!

I hope everyone stays dry on their trip(s) to Philz this week!

Leave a Reply

